Chip In? It’s worth a shot.

16 07 2009

Go to: http://spiltsugar.chipin.com/a-better-photographic-future-for-spilt-sugar

I just heard of this from a dear friend and thought, hell it’s worth a try.  If everyone I knew online donated $1 I’d finally be able to take Spilt Sugar Photography to the next level with my own lights or a new camera so I can keep up with the growing world of digital photography and be able to give higher quality images to those who trade with me, hire me, etc.


Actions

Information

One response

5 03 2011
Paul Thomann

I have some lights that you might be able to talk me into selling.
Brown line Speedotron’s with a 250 watt second power supply and speedotron brown line light.

All my other lights are Mole Richardson movie lights although I do have an old circa 1920-1930 made in Chicago 1000 watt with a fan so that the light lasts longer. Bulb is a screw in not sure if it is larger base than a common light but I wouldn’t be surprised if it was.

Only thing is that you’d have to pick them up in Chicago. I can give you directions from the Amtrak or
if you want to put it into GPS it’s ==>
Paul Thomann
c/o motion design
6010 Northwest Hwy
Chicago IL 60631

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

