Yoga on the Roof

4 05 2009

A few weeks ago we visited the train station as 7 photographers and 1 yoga master. I was modeling that day but choose to shoot as well since I had never been in there before. It was quite the adventure. We made our way to the roof where Laurie (WWW.LAURIETENNENTSTUDIO.COM) shot Aaron and I in yoga poses for his website, www.ayogaroom.com.

This is the link to my photos from that day:

Spilt Sugar Adventures: Train Station

Also, I started a series of lost shoes, simple called:

The Lonely Sole

(yes, i like bad puns)

shoetrainstation


Actions

Information

2 responses

5 06 2009
Amber

At first I thought, “You know Christos!” Then I realized how silly that was because everyone knows Christos. Glad you enjoyed yourself and were inspired. I ❤ the Train Station.

9 06 2009
spiltsugar

Yea, he knows a lot of people. haha! It was fun working with all them!

Leave a comment